Shoots This Weekend: Feb 27 & 28 2016

Posted: 02/24/2016 in Archery, Gable Sporting Goods, Hips Archery Targets, Hoyt, Hunting, PSE
Tags: , , ,

Alabama Hoyt Archery Pro/Am ASA shoot

 

And that’s all I see. Us stay-at-homes are left to our own devices.  I think I’ll go shed hunting.

 

***UPDATE***

Bowdoc Archery is having a shoot on Sunday

I know it’s short notice… But I’ve had a lot of calls this week and folks wanting to shoot. So… We gonna have a
1 day shoot this Sunday. Good luck to everyone that is going to ASA… For everyone else… See you Sunday.
Call of you need directions.
423-584-5126

Looks like this is in Cleveland, TN. – they have a FaceBook page but I had to go to my own archives to find a reference to their location.

323_shed_feb8_14

Comments are closed.