(I’ll be somewhat scarce this weekend: I’m going to try to shoot Sweetwater EARLY Saturday, but I have to pick my daughter up at the airport at 1pm.  Sunday, I have a project for work that I have to do at 6am. On Sunday. Six. A. M. *sigh*)

Here is a link to Big John’s Awesome Google Calendar!

Weekdays:

Indoor – Governor’s Gun Club shoots indoor Tuesdays and Thursdays – I believe practice starts at 6:30 – shoots start at 7pm. From what I’m told Tuesdays are Vegas targets, Thursdays are the 14-12-10-8 ASA indoor targets. (D.A.I.R. targets)

DAIR_target

JOAD – This week is also the Outdoor 130th US National Target Championships: Easton JOAD Nationals and US Open in Hamilton, Ohio. (Wed-Sun)

3D – Riskyb posted a 3D pickup shoot at Charlie Elliot Friday morning – just a fun shoot at the Wildlife Management Area for anyone who is interested.

 

Both Days

3D – Davey Mountain Archery – (Warne, NC) (Davey Mountain FaceBook Page)

3D – BowDoc’s Archery – (Cleveland, TN)

3D – Bucks2Beards – (Old Fort, TN)

 

Saturday

3D – Sweetwater Archery – (Douglasville, GA)

3D – Buckeyes Plantation – (Social Circle, GA)

3D – Destiny Farm Archery (Coon Shoot) – (Thompson, GA)

3D – Elbert County Archery Club – (Elberton, GA)

3D – Soul Hunters – Church Shoot – (No location listed)

 

Sunday

3D – Riverbottom Outdoors – (Franklin, GA)

3D – NGC Amicalola *4th leg of the NGA Shooter of the Year* – (Dawsonville, GA)

3D – Shiloh Archery – (Hahira, GA) ***CANCELLED – per the post on their FaceBook page July 3rd***

IMG_0116

 

 

Comments are closed.