Debut Bamboo Shaft Arrows

Posted: 07/08/2013 in Hunting

Those arrows look awesome! I keep thinking about going back to Traditional archery – leave all the high-tech stuff in the garage and just go with a simple setup.

Hickory Stick Longbows

I am proud to show off my new handmade bamboo arrows. They are real nice and fly great. I’ve received a lot of compliments on how nice they fly. These have domestic turkey feathers and 125 grain field points. The spine is 60-65 pounds. These came out to be 30 1/2″ long from the nock groove to the back of the head of the field point.

They are becoming popular and I’m working on filling orders for a dozen each. Give me call @ 313-318-4185 for more info. They are priced at $9 each, plus shipping.

View original post

Comments are closed.