It’s just about time to transition from mainly hunting posts and news to tournament season posts and news – along those lines, I’ll be heading to the Archery Trade Association Trade show in January.

images
I may continue to post some deer hunting news/articles depending on what I find and if I head into the woods (feeding, off-season food plots, stand maintenance, etc.) or feral hog, turkey, etc. hunting, but until late next Summer, expect more archery competition news and articles (and nature articles) than anything else.

And humor, because, you know, McSquizzy is still down at camp. He even tormented some other hunters last weekend, since they used that blind two days. (They called it ‘that pup tent’ instead of a blind. Hey, they’re from Florida, what can you expect?)

I will be going to the ATA Trade Show as a staff shooter for Gable Sporting Goods as well as a member of Real Avid’s Field Staff.

Comments are closed.