Gear Giveaway – The Real Avid Revelation Lighted Hunting Knife

Posted: 10/15/2012 in Archery, Gable Sporting Goods, Hunting, Real Avid, Tech
Tags: , , ,

From Sole Adventure:

Click on the image to go to the contest

Back in May of this year I was given the opportunity to begin using a couple of knives from Real Avid. Both theViscera and the Revelation immediately impressed me.  Each knife has some amazing features, a great build quality, and is a great value.  I used both of those knives the rest of the spring, throughout the summer, and I am still using them for this hunting season.

In August I was given the opportunity to join Real Avid’s Field Staff, and since I already had quite a bit of experience using their products, I had no reservations about joining them.  (Real Avid not only makes some great hunting knives; they make an awesome lineup of truly innovative and unique tools for handguns, rifles, and my favorite – archery equipment.  Check out RealAvid.com to see their entire product lineup.)

I have an extra Real Avid Revelation and I thought it would be great to say “thank you” to my readers by giving it away to one of you!

HOW TO ENTER

You can enter the giveaway in any, or all, of the following ways…

  • Leave a comment below, telling me which Real Avid product you like the most.
  • Like the Sole Adventure page on Facebook.
  • Share this photo on Facebook.
  • Tweet this: “Win a @RealAvid Revelation lighted hunting knife from @SoleAdventure!  Enter here. . . http://bit.ly/WinRealAvid
You have 4 chances of entering!  Entries will be accepted until 11:59pm on Tuesday, October 23rd.

Read More…

 

Comments are closed.