Posted: 06/24/2012 in News

I like that quote…

One of my favorite quotes~

“Archery will not make you rich in life, but it will enrich your life”

I am not sure where I heard this, but I find it very true.

Archery is one of the ways I relieve stress among other things.  I like to work on my bow, and everything else involved to make everything perform at its best.  Its one of the few things I can do in town that I would enjoy doing on a daily basis.  Also one of my dreams when I retire would be to open my own shop.  I am still learning though as one can see in my very first blog post http://starvingoutdoorsman.wordpress.com/2012/06/04/sick-for-september/ and I tweaked and changed my bow to the point things got messed up.

View original post 546 more words

Comments are closed.