Posted: 11/05/2012 in Hunting

Originally posted on PSE Archery Blog:

By Emily Anderson
http://www.fromthedraw.com/

Emily Anderson

The Andersons

Okay, Ladies, I’ve mentioned it before that I hunt with my husband. While I am so thankful that we share a hobby, there are definitely pros and cons of having the same bowhunting addiction. I thought it would be fun to put together a brief list of pros and cons. Here is what I came up with…

PROS of hunting with your husband:

1. Spending quality time together in the woods. The sport of hunting has allowed Troy and I to spend countless hours together hiking around in the woods. We’ve been able to share so many memories simply because we have this common interest.
2. Opportunity for communication. Seriously. We’ve had some great conversations related to hunting… planning upcoming trips, ethics of hunting, and simply reminiscing on previous hunts
3. Meat! With two hunters in your household, the potential for never having to…

View original 385 more words

Comments are closed.