Posted: 08/29/2012 in News

Dyrewulf:

I still don’t have a trailcam, the affordable ones look terrible, the ones that look good are out of the budget at.this point.

Originally posted on PSE Archery Blog:

S. Spann

PSE’S Spook Spann

Editor’s Note: Today many bowhunters are relying on trail cameras to help them take more and bigger bucks. PSE has asked Spook Spann how he uses his trail cameras to locate, identify and take big bucks for his TV show “Spook Nation” on the Pursuit Channel.

Right now I have trail cameras out in Tennessee, Kentucky, Illinois, Ohio, Kansas, Missouri and Texas. Some of these cameras have been out since the last week of July, and some of the cameras have been out since the last week in June. I don’t go to all the states where I plan to hunt in the coming season and putout the cameras myself. I have friends of mine who putout cameras for me in different states, maintain them, send me the pictures and tell me the areas from where the pictures have come. Right now we’re checking the trail cameras…

View original 540 more words

Comments are closed.